Episode 18 kicks off with THYN AYRE, a track from the CD ARRIVAL by DEVIN RICE & ERIN AAS, produced by Grammy winner Will Ackerman. ARRIVAL features rich and evocative acoustic instrumental originals using fingerstyle guitar duets and piano/guitar duets. Next up, SUMMER TWILIGHT, a chilled piano track from CRAIG URQUHART off his latest solo piano release WITHIN MEMORY. Finally, guitarist ERIC ROBERTS performs FLOWING, a beautiful heartfelt track from the CD IN A SILENT PLACE.