This episode of Atmospheres features new music from TV/film composer NELSON ORTIZ. Nelson’s been one of our core artists since almost the very beginning, and today we’re featuring 5 tracks from his brand new album “Out of the Darkness“. Great to hear some fresh new age work from Nelson after a long hiatus! Be sure to visit his website, and check out more of the new album here.

  1. Ages Beyond Myst
  2. Waiting
  3. Across Forever
  4. Dreamy
  5. Mystic Dreams